Club President
Bill Bastine
Bill Bastine
Rotary International
District 5030

Back to Top

 

Meeting Weekly

Thursdays at 7:15 AM

The Bellewood Apartments

3710 Providence Point Dr. SE

Issaquah, WA  98029

Get Directions

 

Contact Us by Email

Info@SammamishRotary.org

 

 

Quick Links

 

 » Announcements

 » Student of the Month

 » Scholarships

 » Make-up Locations

 » All About Rotary

 

Your Community

In Action

 

Life Enrichment Options


Friends of Sammamish Rotary


Rotary First Harvest


Sammamish Cares

 

 


Print this page


Club Leadership


2013-2014 Rotary Club of Sammamish Board of Directors

 

RCS Board 2010 

1) Jack Sly     2) Jerry Vice     3) Clint Scott     4) Keenon Kennedy     5) Norm Bottenberg     6) Scott Brewer

7) C.J. Kahler     8) Bernie Lucking     9) Joyce Bottenberg     10) Charlotte Weigel     11) Marcia McAfee 

          

                    Not pictured:  Michele Petitti, Cary Young

 

 

OFFICERS
 
President Bill Bastine
Bill.Bastine@SammamishRotary.org
 
President Elect Cary Young
Cary.Young@SammamishRotary.org
 
Past President Joyce Bottenberg
Joyce.Bottenberg@SammamishRotary.org
 
Secretary Paul Patterson
Paul.Patterson@SammamishRotary.org
 
Treasurer Bill Graf
Bill.Graf@SammamishRotary.org
 
Sergeant-at-Arms Steve Starr
Steve.Starr@SammamishRotary.org
 
 
CHAIRPERSONS
 
Club Service Kristina Williams
Kristina.Williams@SammamishRotary.org
 
Community Service Lisa Kennedy
Lisa.Kennedy@SammamishRotary.org
 
Vocational Service Bill Filer
Bill.Filer@SammamishRotary.org
 
International Service Ramiro Valderrama
Ramiro.Valderrama@SammamishRotary.org
 
New Generations Bernie Lucking
Bernie.Lucking@SammamishRotary.org
 
Development Director David Bowlin
David.Bowlin@SammamishRotary.org
 
Membership Tom Casey
Tom.Casey@SammamishRotary.org
 

 

 

              


 



Site Content and Photographs ©2014  Rotary Club of Sammamish.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.