Club President
Paul Patterson
Paul Patterson
Rotary International
District 5030

Back to Top

 

Meeting Weekly

Thursdays at 7:15 AM

The Bellewood Apartments

3710 Providence Point Dr. SE

Issaquah, WA  98029

Get Directions

 

Contact Us by Email

Info@SammamishRotary.org

 

 

Quick Links

 

 » Grant Application

 » Announcements

 » Student of the Month

 » Scholarships

 » Make-up Locations

 » All About Rotary

 

Your Community

In Action

 

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Rotary First Harvest

Life Enrichment Options

Sammamish Cares

Friends of Sammamish Rotary

 


Print this page


Club Leadership

 

OFFICERS
 
President Paul Patterson
Paul.Patterson@SammamishRotary.org
 
President Elect Kristina Williams
Kristina.Williams@SammamishRotary.org
 
Past President Bill Graf
Bill.Graf@SammamishRotary.org
 
Secretary Kristina Williams

Kristina.Williams@SammamishRotary.org

 
Treasurer CJ Kahler
CJ.Kahler@SammamishRotary.org
 
Sergeant-at-Arms Jack Sly

Jack.Sly@SammamishRotary.org

 
 
CHAIRPERSONS
 
Club Service Tom Hornish
Tom.Hornish@SammamishRotary.org
 
Community Service Dawn Boutcher
Dawn.Boutcher@SammamishRotary.org
 
Vocational Service Bill Filer
Bill.Filer@SammamishRotary.org
 
International Service Ramiro Valderrama
Ramiro.Valderrama@SammamishRotary.org
 
Youth Services Bernie Lucking
Bernie.Lucking@SammamishRotary.org
 
Development Director Lisa Kennedy

Lisa.Kennedy@SammamishRotary.org

 
Membership Bill Bastine
Bill.Bastine@SammamishRotary.org
 

 

 

              


 



Site Content and Photographs ©2016  Rotary Club of Sammamish.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.