Club President
Bill Graf
Bill Graf
Rotary International
District 5030

Back to Top

 

Meeting Weekly

Thursdays at 7:15 AM

The Bellewood Apartments

3710 Providence Point Dr. SE

Issaquah, WA  98029

Get Directions

 

Contact Us by Email

Info@SammamishRotary.org

 

 

Quick Links

 

 » Grant Application

 » Announcements

 » Student of the Month

 » Scholarships

 » Make-up Locations

 » All About Rotary

 

Your Community

In Action

 

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Rotary First Harvest

Life Enrichment Options

Sammamish Cares

Friends of Sammamish Rotary

 


Print this page


Club Leadership

 

OFFICERS
 
President Cary Young
Cary.Young@SammamishRotary.org
 
President Elect Bill Graf
Bill.Graf@SammamishRotary.org
 
Past President Bill Bastine
Bill.Bastine@SammamishRotary.org
 
Secretary Paul Patterson
Paul.Patterson@SammamishRotary.org
 
Treasurer Bill Graf
Bill.Graf@SammamishRotary.org
 
Sergeant-at-Arms Steve Starr
Steve.Starr@SammamishRotary.org
 
 
CHAIRPERSONS
 
Club Service Sue Skelton
Susan.Skelton@SammamishRotary.org
 
Community Service Lisa Kennedy
Lisa.Kennedy@SammamishRotary.org
 
Vocational Service Bill Filer
Bill.Filer@SammamishRotary.org
 
International Service Ramiro Valderrama
Ramiro.Valderrama@SammamishRotary.org
 
New Generations Bernie Lucking
Bernie.Lucking@SammamishRotary.org
 
Development Director Bernie Lucking
Bernie.Lucking@SammamishRotary.org
 
Membership Tom Casey
Tom.Casey@SammamishRotary.org
 

 

 

              


 



Site Content and Photographs ©2015  Rotary Club of Sammamish.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.